LIVE DATES

Click here for full touring schedule

Sat Sep 9, 2017
West End Cultural Centre
586 Ellice Ave. Winnipeg, MB
www.wecc.ca
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $25.00  ADV $30.00
Doors: 7:15 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sun Sep 10, 2017
The Music Studio
940 Rosser Ave. Brandon, MB
www.facebook.com/TheMusicStudio940
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $20.00  ADV — DOS
Doors: TBC / Show: 7:00 pm

Tue Sep 12, 2017
The Exchange
2431 8th Ave. Regina, SK S4R 5J7
culturalexchange.ca
Age: All Ages
General Admission $20.00  ADV $25.00  DOS non-member: $25.00 ADV — DOS
Doors: 7:30 pm  / Show: 8:00 pm

Fri Sep 15, 2017
Southwood United Church
10690 Elbow Drive SW Calgary, AB
www.fishcreekconcerts.com
Age: All Ages
General Admission $25.00
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Sat Sep 16, 2017
Northern Lights Folk Club
Parkview Community Hall
9135 146 St. Edmonton, AB
www.northernlightsfc.ca
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $23.00  ADV    $25.00 DOS
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sun Sep 17, 2017
The Cave at Lethbridge College
3000 College Dr. S Lethbridge, AB T1K 1L6
www.lethbridgefolkclub.com/
Age: All Ages
Admission: $15.00  ADV children: $10.00  member: $25.00  non-member: $30.00  ADV
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm

Mon Sep 18, 2017
The Stage Door #16 11th Ave.
South Cranbrook, BC Canada
Phone: 250-421-7802   E: mike.robinson@lotic.co
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $25.00  ADV
Show: 8:00 pm

Tue Sep 19, 2017
Gallery 2  524 Central Ave. Grand Forks, BC
www.gallery2grandforks.ca
Age: All-ages
General Admission: $22.50  ADV — DOS member: $17.50  ADV — DOS
Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Thu Sep 21, 2017
Duncan, BC Canada
Longevity John The Orca Showroom at Silverbridge Inn
Duncan Travelodge 140 Trans Canada Highway Duncan, BC Canada
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $30.00  ADV $35.00  DOS
Show time to be confirmed

Fri Sep 22, 2017
Upstairs Lounge @ Oak Bay Recreation Center
1975 Bee Street Victoria, BC
www.beaconridgeproductions.com
General Admission: $20.00 ADV $25.00
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm

Sat Sep 23, 2017 
St. James Hall 3214 W 10th Ave Vancouver, BC Canada
http://www.sjcommunitysquare.org
http://www.roguefolk.bc.ca
Age: All-ages
General Admission: $30.00  ADV
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri Oct 6, 2017    co-bill with Susan Crowe
Marigold Cultural Centre
605 Prince St. Truro, NS B2N 1G2
www.marigoldcentre.ca
Age: 19 & over
General Admission: $30.00  ADV — DOS
Show: 8:00 pm

Sat Oct 7, 2017, Sun Oct 8, Mon Oct 9
Celtic Colours International Festival
Various Locations – Cape Breton, NS Canada
www.celtic-colours.com
Age: All Ages

Thu Oct 12, 2017
The Carleton   co-bill with Susan Crowe
1685 Argyle St. Halifax, NS
www.thecarleton.ca
Age: 19 & over
Admission: $30.00
Show: 8:00 pm

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Iron Horse Music Hall
20 Center St. Northampton, MA 01060
www.iheg.com
Age: All Ages
General Admission $15.00 ADV $20.00 DOS
Doors: 5:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm Set: 8:00 pm

Sun Nov 5, 2017
The Gillespie Room at The Long Island Museum
1200 NY-25A Stony Brook, NY 11777
longislandmuseum.org/
All Ages
General Admission: $22.00 ADV    $27.00 DOS
Set: 3:00 pm

Sun Nov 12, 2017
Sleepy Hollow Folk Club
Falls Church, VA
www.sleepyhollowfolk.com
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $20.00 ADV — DOS
Pot luck: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm

Fri Dec 8, 2017
The Vanilla Bean
450 Deerfield Road Pomfret, CT 06258
www.thevanillabeancafe.com
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $20.00 ADV — DOS
www.thevanillabeancafe.com/
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sat Dec 9, 2017 
Walkabout Clearwater Coffeehouse
Memorial United Methodist Church
250 Bryant Ave. White Plains, NY 10605
www.walkaboutclearwater.org
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $18.00 ADV $23.00 DOS www.brownpapertickets.com
Sound Check: 4:00 pm pot-luck: 5:15 pm Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm

Fri Apr 13, 2018 
Me & Thee Coffeehouse
Unitarian Church 28 Mugford St. Marblehead, MA 01945
www.meandthee.org
Age: All Ages
General Admission: $20.00 ADV $23.00 DOS
Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Sat Apr 14, 2018
Roaring Brook Nature Center
70 Gracey Rd Canton, CT 06019
www.roaringbrook.org
Configuration: solo
All-ages
General Admission: $20.00 ADV $25.00 DOS
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm